New image

I’m trying out a new theme for the blog. I wanted something with a smaller font and a non-white page but I’m not sure how much of the color I can play with. Bear with me in case the look changes a few times!

I don’t think there’s enough of a contrast for my taste though. Sigh. This is going to take some work.

Update: Well, that was a no-go. Good heavens. Not only was it too difficult to find a theme that was a darker color but the one I ended up liking said I wasn’t authorized to use it!! Ugh.

I’ll post a hive update tomorrow. Great news, Demeter is working the upper deep!

Leave a Reply

